top of page

Lightning Flash of Alef Volume 7: The Eneatych


The Eneatych is the crowning jewel of the LFA series. The text contains three sections. The first offers the root practice of the system and gives complete instructions for its performance. This is a practice that conditions the mind but is established in the heart and begins the process of refining the philosopher’s stone (aspeklaria). The second provides an illustrated nine-fold set of kabbalistic themes (eneatych) through which the main points of the system can be studied and contemplated. This serves as a curriculum that can structure one’s ongoing inquiry. The third section is a discourse on mystical contemplation that gives a detailed kabbalistic analysis of each stage of the process. Many images and supporting diagrams are provided.


The emphasis of this work is the crystallization of the philosopher’s stone. The alchemical stone is neither a physical substance nor a psychological state … it is a prism through which the infinite passes and reality is seen. The work is accomplished in the heart, which establishes the foundation stone of the holy temple, the pivot point of the axis mundi, the center of the universe, and the point from which the original tzimtzum contracted to the sides leaving a vacated space. This is the point from which all calculation and measurement commences, where conceptuality both begins and ends. This comprises a way of working for study and contemplation that can constitute an entire lifetime’s work.


We have some slightly flawed books that we are selling at a discount. Some of the pages have a minor crease in the paper but it doesn't affect the text or art. All sales are final.




Buyers in Europe can get the book at Cyclic Law.
Canadians can get the book at
Anathema Publishing.

Buyers in the UK can get the book at The Atlantis Bookshop and Watkins Books.

Also available at Amazon.

The Eneatych


• 8x10 Hardcover Book

• Standard Edition is clothbound with a dust jacket

• Deluxe Edition is bound in leather

• Smyth sewn

• Standard Edition is blocked in silver metallic

• Deluxe Edition is blocked in gold metallic

• Custom endpapers

• 44 images

• 152 pages

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page